April 17th General Booster Meeting

General Election for 2023 - 2024 Executive Board

President Nominees: Bob Doman Jon Lloyd

Elected: Jon Lloyd

Vice President Nominees: Ken Bush Amy DeHaven Stacey Schieble

Elected: Ken Bush

Treasurer Nominees: Marcy Slezak Burt Nick Walsh

Elected: Nick Walsh

Secretary Nominees: Shelley Crowe Christine Mason

Elected: Shelley Crowe

After election was held, general booster meeting involved Mr. Thompson, Mrs. Glover, and Mr. Kuczawa going through Myrtle Beach Spring Trip information and requirements.